Find the Nadel office that's closest to you.

We're headquartered in Los Angeles but have locations across the map. This allows us to work with clients all over the globe, cut down on travel and shipping time, and support local communities.

US Offices

California

Colorado

Georgia

Illinois

New York

North Carolina

Oregon

Texas

Utah

Headquarters

California

International Offices

Australia

  • Sydney

    8-10 Burrows Road St Peters Unit 6

    St Peters, NSW 2044

    +02 9516 3814

Canada

United Kingdom

Encino

16133 Ventura Boulevard Suite 810

Encino, CA 91436

818-710-8071

Scott Colton

jenny.seibert@nadel.com

Fresno

2350 West Shaw Avenue Suite 119

Fresno, CA 93711-3712

Kitty McManus

kitty.mcmanus@nadel.com

Irvine

49 Discovery Suite 260

Irvine, CA 92618

949-450-0111

Craig Reese

joanne.harper@nadel.com

Manhattan Beach

1201 Morningside Drive Suite 302

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Josh Ebrahemi

kyler.hoskins@nadel.com

Mid-Wilshire

4221 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 136

Los Angeles, CA 90010

323-297-1220

Jason Bies

cecilia.lopez@nadel.com

Pleasanton

5000 Hopyard Road Suite 180

Pleasanton, CA 94588

925-224-7220

Laurie Dowell

laurie.dowell@nadel.com

Sacramento

10860 Gold Center Drive Suite 110

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

916-921-9191

Regina Biggs

barbara.hazeltine@nadel.com

San Diego

12520 High Bluff Drive Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92130

858-720-2320

Blake Hylen

miranda.demartino@nadel.com

Silicon Valley

100 Marine Parkway Suite 350

Redwood City, CA 94065

650-845-2100

Tracee Morales

tracee.morales@nadel.com

Denver

7535 East Hampden Avenue Suite 300

Denver, CO 80231

303-300-1800

Debbie Abergel

selin.sipahi@nadel.com

Atlanta

One Ravinia Drive Suite 1250

Atlanta, GA 30346

770-587-6500

Paula Fannon

paula.fannon@nadel.com

Chicago

444 N Michigan Avenue Suite 2300

Chicago, IL 60611

312-266-4006

Justin Henry

paul.guziec@nadel.com

Northbrook

60 Revere Drive Suite 820

Northbrook, IL 60062

847-897-6906

Ambyr Golde

ambyr.golde@nadel.com

Long Island

255 Executive Drive Suite 108

Plainview, NY 11803

516-622-1075

Kym Chartash

kym.chartash@nadel.com

New York

520 8th Avenue Suite 2000

New York, NY 10018

212-239-0008

Joey Gotelli

joey.gotelli@nadel.com

Wilmington

23 N. Front Street 3rd Floor

Wilmington, NC 28401

Hannah Brown

hannah.brown@nadel.com

Portland

811 SW 6th Avenue Suite 1000

Portland, OR 97204

503-575-3777

Maki Pedersen

maki.pedersen@nadel.com

Houston

2100 Travis Street Suite 240

Houston, TX 77002

713-439-0500

Deb Martin O'Shields

andrea.palacios@nadel.com

Salt Lake City

2046 E. Murray Holladay Road Suite 104

Holladay, UT 84117

801-532-1080

Trisha Hallstrom

tina.greene@nadel.com

Los Angeles, CA

8701 Bellanca Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90045

310.815.2600

310.815.2660

310.815.2686

Debbie Abergel

debbie.abergel@nadel.com

310.815.2630

wesley.duque@nadel.com

Sydney

8-10 Burrows Road St Peters Unit 6

St Peters, NSW 2044

+02 9516 3814

Calgary

W330 5th Avenue SW Suite 1800

Calgary, AB T2P0L3

Lauren Bridges

lauren.bridges@nadel.com

London

Monmouth House 87-93 Westbourne Grove

London, W2 4UL

+44 207 535 3400

Lindsey Moore

lindsey.moore@nadel.uk.com

Wherever you are,

we're here to help.

We've collaborated with businesses in New York City, Sydney, Hong Kong…and everywhere in between.